1. Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU)
2. Academic Staff Union of Polytechnic (ASUP)
3. Academic Staff Union of Research Institutions
4. Agriculture and Allied Employees of Nigeria (AAEUN)
5. Association of Senior Staff of Banks, Insurance and Financial Insititions (ASSBIFI)
6. Amalgamated Union of Public Corporation, Civil Service Technical and Recreational Services Employees (AUPCTRE)
7. Colleges of Education Academic Staff Union (COEASU)
8. Iron & Steel Senior Staff Association of Nigeria
7. Judicial Staff Union of Nigeria (JUSUN)
8. Maritime Workers Union of Nigeria (MWUN)
9. Medical and Health Workers Union of Nigeria (MHWUN)
10. Metal Products Senior Staff Association of Nigeria (MEPROSSAN)
12. National Association of Academic Technologists (NAAT)
13. National Association of Nigeria Nurses and Midwives (NANNM)
14. National Union of Air Transport Employees (NUATE)
15. National Union of Banks, Insurance and Financial Institution Employees
16. National Union of Chemical, Footwear, Rubber, Leather and Non-Metallic Employees (NUCFLANMPE)
17. National Union of Civil Engineering, Construction, Furniture and Wood Workers (NUCECFWW)
18. National Union of Electricity Employees of Nigeria (NUEEN)
19. National Union of Food, Beverage and Tobacco Employees of Nigeria (NUFBTEN)
20. National Union of Hotels and Personal Services Workers (NUHPSWN)
22. National Union of Petroleum and Natural Gas (NUPENG)
23. National Union of Posts and Telecommunication Employees (NUPTE)
24. National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW)
25. National Union of Printing, Publishing and Paper Products Workers
26. National Union of Lottery Agents and Employees
27. National Union of Shop and Distributive Employees (NUSDE)
28. National Union of Textile, Garment and Tailoring Workers of Nigeria (NUTGTWN)
29. Nigeria Civil Service Union
30. Nigeria Union of Civil Service Secretariat Stenographic Workers
31. Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ)
32. Nigeria Union of Local Government employees (NULGE)
33. Nigeria Union of Mine Workers (NUMW)
34. Nigeria Union of Pensioners (NUP)
35. Nigeria Union of Railwaymen
36. Nigeria Union of Teachers (NUT)
37. Nigeria Welders and Fitters Association (NIWELFA)  
38. Non-Academic Staff Union of Educational and Associated Institutions
39. Parliamentary Staff Association of Nigeria
40. Radio, Television and Theatre Workers Union of Nigeria (RATTAWU)
41. Senior Staff Association of Nigerian Polytechnics (SSANIP)
42. Senior Staff Association of Nigerian Universities (SSANU)
43. Steel & Engineering Workers Union of Nigeria (SEWUN)